top of page

Board Members

President: Howard Fox

Vice President:

Treasurer: Annabelle Troin

Secretary:  Patti Rapozo

Membership Chair:  Monica Berg

Entertainment Chair: Diane McQuigg

Co-Special Events Chairs: Darlene Marvin & Susie Swain

Publicity Chair: Susan Schneider

Web Master: Ann Omae


E-mail us:

Call us: 949-415-8030
Like us on Facebook:

bottom of page